The current 2017/2018 Committee is as follows

Executive Committee Members
Stuart Dempster- Chairperson (
Morven Lucas- Secretary (
Lynn Greenshields- Membership Secretary (
Susan Ferguson- Treasurer (
David Hodge- Race Secretary (

Richard Travers- Safeguarding Officer (


Non-Executive Members

Jason Cockburn- LSR rep on SSS Alpine Committee

Stewart Spence- Chief of Race (

Willie Gillespie- Communication Officer (
Alistair Hay